The Best of British Radio Advertising

The RAB's monthly Aerial Awards celebrate great radio advertising and all winning ads are entered into the annual D&AD Awards.


October 2014 Winners
for IKEA
Mother London

Jon Morgan & Mike Watson

September 2014 Winners
for Expedia
Ogilvy & Mather

Paul Domenet, Steve Smith & Harriet Russell-Vick

August 2014 Winners
for IWM London
Johnny Fearless

The next deadline is 30th Nov 2014

Work that has been on air in the UK in November 2014 can be entered.

Enter your ad »

Get Inspired by Audio with D&AD

Get hints and tips from top industry figures on how to use audio creatively.

Get inspired »

Need some more inspiration?

Our Sound Bites page is regularly updated with examples of cool things you can do with audio. 

Sound Bites »